Can I cancel my Subscription?

We allow you to cancel at any time, although we work extremely hard to ensure that you have no reason to.

If cancelled, your subscription will continue to the end of the current billing cycle, at which time your website will be removed from public view. If your account isn’t reactivated within 14 days, your website will be removed from our servers completely. After 14 days, reactivation of your subscription and re-launch of your website would incur a one-time setup fee.